Hello, here's Efra!

Hello! My name is Efrain but you may call me Efra, or The Red Compatriot (whatever you prefer to call me). I write a blog in Spanish (my mother tongue) about human development, funny anecdotes and interpersonal relationships, it is located here if you are interested (it is in Spanish). :yum:

I just started playing Insurgence since last year and decided to write some kind of Ā“Ā“adventure logĀ“Ā“ for me, meanwhile playing, just for fun. Currently I got two Gym Badges and it was super cool, funny and challenging getting to this point (reaching Lv 40 with my PokĆ©mon so soon!! :joy::joy: for example). It is very cool to play this kind of PokĆ©mon game during the quarantine (this is my second fangame I have played, the first one being PokĆ©mon ƍndigo --currently named UnovaRPG). :video_game:

I will try to complete the game without reading too much into the wiki yet, or at least until I beat the Champion and the Elite Four.

Some of my other hobbies include reading, playing videogames, doing exercise (I love going on the bike :bike: ) and helping my friends in the youth groups. One of my dreams is to become a successful book writer and a wonderful speaker in conferences as well.

So, thanks for reading and having me in! Have a nice day! :sunny:

8 Likes

Nice to meet you! Hope you stick around!

2 Likes

heyro
pls stay forums r dying

yes.

angry/ depressed?

Happy to see you here Efra! If you ever need teambuilding or PokĆ©mon moveset ideas, just ask me. Iā€™ve been doing few series to help you on competitive PokĆ©mon if that interest you.

1 Like

Yo hey! Nameā€™s Fire, and welcome! This place is cool (aside from some exceptions) and I think youā€™ll have fun here. If ya need anything, donā€™t hesitate to ask, and hope ya have fun!

2 Likes

Also, I play Unovarpg as well. I have a whole shiny living dev lmao!!

1 Like

Welcome!

1 Like

@Firefiber733339