Shiny for Delta Starter

Trading Name: FinestFantasyVI

Offer: Shiny Cyndaquil + IV Stone

Request: A Delta Starter,it can be Squirtle,Bulbasaur or Charmander(preferably with their mega stone)

Further info: I am new to trading. My timezone is Central European Summer Time. UTC/GMT+2. Currently at the making of this request it is 22:14 or 10:14pm. I am also as said new to trading,I may mess up so bear with me. And since its late do not expect some immediate reply. I will reply tomorrow afternoon

I can do a delta bulba but not its stone but what ill give you instead is delta charizard and its stone

Also, i’m on the Eastern seaboard of the US if that matters, so about 6 hours behind you!

Im currently on phone. Ill take the Delta bulbasaur. The megastone isnt necessary. I wanna complete the dex, thats why i dont want a delta charizard. Ill miss its pre evolutions in my pokedex. Ill tryto come tomorrow as soon as i can. My laptop priviledges were shortened, so i wont be availae in morning

alright, i dont get home from school till 3 here (so thats 9 where you are). Will that be ok?

9pm. Yes! That sounds good. What is your username in insurgence

Conrad4242, whats yours? Do you know how to trade?

This post explains about how to trade.

My trade name is FinestFantasyVI,i believe I know how to trade,I go in Pokegear and click Online Play and I trade from there?

I dont have any delta starter,my starter was an Eevee. I dont wanna take back my word I gave to JackBart. But I can give you IV stones. I have plenty,like over 20 unused IV stones that I got from spamming Pokepon til I got that shiny.

Also besides the Delta Starters I am looking for a male ralts to get a Gallade. And a Delta Snorunt/Glalie. Among those I have D.Gardevoir and D.Frosslass.

I have 2 trashmon carrying IV Stones. An Axew and Sliggoo

thank you