Please help

I have the game launcher downloaded. But when i press start a black window appears called: Pokemon Insurgence. Then it dissapears after a few seconds. Then nothing happens. I have tried to redownload the game and nothing changes. I have java in the program 86 file. And if i turn of the launcher and tries to turn it on again it says that some files are missing and to press download again. I have no idea why this is happening pls help.

I’m not an expert but have you tried to download it via torrent? It may download slower but can be a good alternative for you

Don’t use the launcher, it was discontinued some time ago. Instead use the direct links provided here.

1 Like

How do i start the game after downloading the patches?

If you already downloaded the old version and already patch it with the newer version I think you should be able to start it clicking on “Game” (the executable one)

The same problem still occurs

Strange, I play the game on windows 10.without problems. Try to run it as administrator
Also this is how my folder looks, does some element you see here it’s missing from yours?

client.rb clienthandler.rb mysql.rb and send.rb are missing for me. Where you have send.rb i have something calles “version”

Check the total size of the original unzipped archive if you still have them (version 1.2.1 and patch version 1.2.3). If the size it’s ok try to open them, I use 7zip but I’m sure any program that open zip it’s ok
Verify that the original folder that has been patched is the one you are trying to run the game from
Also try to add the folder as a firewall exception just in case and run it

The original unzipped file is empty. Its the original folder that i patched and that im trying to run the game. My brother has the game downloaded on a hardrive so im gonna try to run the game from there