Hello Everyone!

Hey, nice to meet you all! I’m Asylian (obviously not my real name). Anyways, here’s some facts about me:

1. I used to be in the Army National Guard, but now I’m a college student.
  2. I’ve played every mainstream Pokemon game to date. I completed the pokedex in all of them too.
  3. I’m @Steelman2004’s cousin. Not nearly as good at spriting as he is though.
  4. My favorite Pokemon is Metagross, particularly Ruingross.
  5. I write fanfiction in my free time. Nothing’s finished yet though.

And that’s really all you need to know about me.

7 Likes

Nice to see you actually accepted my invite. About time.

3 Likes

That is noice! Steel is a very cool person and I expect you to be cool too! Enjoy your stay!!

1 Like

Thanks! Like your profile pic, by the way. Araquanid is one of my favorite shinies. Took me forever to find one.

Btw, what is the army like?

1 Like

I love me some scubabug.

1 Like

aDrive ref lol.

1 Like

I don’t really know what the “main” Army I guess is like. I never actually saw combat. I was part of the National Guard.

Army is army and I salute you.

1 Like

Agreed. You’re a hero in my book. I could never join any part of the Army.

1 Like

You can do anything you believe you can do. Like, I never thought I’d get to go to college. Yet here I am now.

1 Like

Why not?

YOU are a hero in my book. Man, 2 people from your family are heroes. @Asylian22 and you.

1 Like

Never paid attention in class, thought school was boring, you know how it is.

Wow. I am (as Steel calls it) in hell and I guess I have some stuff in common with you.

1 Like

Thank you. Seems like you found a good friend @Steelman2004.

Check dis out.

1 Like

Nice to meet you, Fire. Personally, I don’t watch YouTube, nor can I get through a book that’s more than 50 pages.