Sprite Gallery

Hi guys, I’m somewhat new here but I’ve been in and out of the discord, mainly frequenting the #artroom channel! Its really great to meet you all and figured I’d like to have a place to post some of my work.

A little about me: I’ve been spriting (on and off) for a very long time. I remember getting started back in the days of Pokemon Crater and was a frequent member on a lot of other sites (under a different alias, which I’d like to remain private atm). Unfortunately, I would take long, extended breaks from the craft and this is my first time starting to sprite again for a couple? or so years. I hope that I’ll be able to make a lot of nice content for you all to enjoy and I’m always looking to improve/for ideas so please let me know, although if you’re asking for a request I’d prefer that to be done privately to keep this somewhat organized. Thanks for reading and hoping you enjoy!

Mega Meganium Mega Typhlosion Mega Feraligatr Mega Marowak Mega Eevee Plumerian Dragon/Fairy

I have more but these are probably my most recent ones! I’ve done a lot of color palettes as well as fusions but at this point I’m enjoying making deltas and redoing some of the megas that have already been created. Thanks for looking! ‘v’

(also sidenote: this is my first post so oh god please let me know if I’m doing this wrong at all)

9 Likes

these look fantastic! :slight_smile:

I honestly REALLY love the Mega Eevee! Could you maybe give me the sprites for the game? :slight_smile:

All of those are amazing! One thing though, the Eevee’s face (maybe its eyes or nose?) looks a little weird for some reason.

Pretty good especially the Plumeria. I too want to get to spriting so if you don’t mind, what software did you use?

paint.net is a good option :slight_smile: