Okay...Hi?

Um…okay! Here are a few facts about me!

1. I wasn’t really interested in Pokemon games until gen 6. I thought is was weird until one of my friends forced me to play it in 2013. From then on, I was hooked.
  2. My English teacher says I have a talent for writing. But I HATE it.
  3. I am a musical artist, not a visual artist. The best thing I can draw is a stick figure. But I am refining my voice during quarantine.
  4. I like my nightmares more than sweet dreams. (that one is a joke. kind of…)
  5. I can be very awkward sometimes, but can’t you tell?

And those are 5 facts about me. So…goodbye I guess?

2 Likes

Cool! I’ve always loved pokemon, never been allowed to play it, read so much about it, now I’m a walking pokedex (and an actual dictionary, at least according to my siblings). Still not allowed to play it cuz I only have a Wii so no pokemon to be caught there… I play a ton of fangames and if I’m online, feel free to request a battle here or on Showdown. IRL, I like to sing too. My family is very musical. I greatly dislike ELA too. Cool to see how much I have in common with other people.

1 Like

Wow. I am exactly like you. I do not do battling and stats and stuff but I know every single pokemon by heart and have played every single main series game (even versions like leafgreen and soulsilver). And give me a karaoke machine and I am good for life. Writing part of ELA sucks the daylights out of me but I absolutely ADORE reading!

Exactly? You don’t even know the 1/2 of it. I wouldn’t say exactly, because there is a lot more to me than is told to you strangers on the internet.

1 Like

I suffer of insomnia because nightmares since I was a lil’ kid (I sleep on avg 4-5hrs per night), welcome to the club (•̀ᴗ•́)و ̑̑

Since you’re a new-ish pokéfan, I’d say welcome to ZA WARUDO of pokémon. (with your nick I had to put a jojo reference somewhere, this is the best I could think off the top of my head, sorry)

1 Like