Need some help with my Team Build

Hi! I’ve been doing just fine on my run until now (although I’m not really a pkmn expert I must say, I’m more of a casual player), but I’m kind of stuck in Prion Site, Persephone’s fight.
I think the problem might be my team, which I’m not totally comfortable with, so I’d like to share it here so I can get some tips or strats to move forward.

Gengar lvl 81 - Impish nature, Levitate (Focus band)

• Hypnosis
  • Dream Eater
  • Shadow Ball
  • Dark Pulse

Excadrill lvl 80 - Docile nature, Sand Force (Soft sand)

• Earthquake
  • Earth Power
  • Rock Slide
  • Iron Head

Delta Snorlax lvl 80 - Naughty nature, Thick Fat (Miracle Seed)

• Giga-Drain
  • Seed Bomb
  • Body Slam
  • Earthquake

Feraligatr lvl 80, Relaxed nature, Torrent (Sea Incense)

• Ice Fang
  • Crunch
  • Surf
  • Superpower

Dragonite lvl 80, Quirky nature, Inner Focus (no item)

• Outrage
  • Thunderbolt
  • Surf
  • Dragon Tail

Mew lvl 80, Mild nature, Synchronize (no item)

• Dazzling Gleam
  • Ancient Power
  • Frost Breath
  • Psychic

Like I said, I’m far from an expert, but I don’t really like Mew and Feraligatr on my team, just got em cause they were useful just until now. I’m wanting to replace Feraligatr with another Water type (or any other if needed) , but I’m not sure which would be a better option. I like Samurott, Clawitzer, Carracosta maybe, only cause I find them cool, but I don’t know if they’re any better fight-wise. I couldn’t care less about Mew, just thought a Fairy-Psychic would be a good thing to have.

I’m sure my team is full of gaps, so any tips and/or suggestions would be highly appreciated :slight_smile:

P.S: I’m playing on Normal Difficulty!

Ooof. The vast majority of mons are either going to need physical or special moves, not a combination of both. Here’s some tips on how to improve your current team: