Haunter for Haunter trade

Trading Name: JLan

Offer: Level 25 Female Haunter (hypnosis, shadow punch, nightshade)

Request: level 25 haunter male/hardy. i am willing to trade yours back if youd like! I was messing around with gts and now my haunter is locked in to that specific offer and i cant cancel.

Any help would be much appreciated! Thanks so much :slight_smile:

Firstly, you don’t need to trade with other people for haunter to evolve in this game (for future reference). There is a certain feature called the Witchdoctor that evolves mons that require to be evolved by trade for you. This is within the Black Market, before the 2nd gym, within Helios City.
"Witchdoctor

The Witchdoctor resides in the eastern-most house in the Black Market. This character creates special powders which allow the player to evolve Pokémon that would normally evolve through trade, assuming that all of their trading conditions have been met." (Pokémon wiki) https://wiki.p-insurgence.com/Black_Market

As for GTS, do not use as you have seen now. It will eat your mons. I would gladly help you get a lvl 25 haunter.

i appreciate the response! I was not aware of that but very good to know! I’m online now if you are free! I appreciate the help :slight_smile:

Yea, I am on, just need to train the gastly, will take a small bit. Also, it is female, is that fine?

Im like 90% sure it has to be a male :confused: i was just clicking through the gts to look at all the options and im pretty sure i hit enter on male and hardy when i was putting the trade up do to them being the default options if you don’t scroll through. if the options dont lock in the trade and it can still go through im fine either way!

Ohhh. I see. May be a while longer then. XD

thats perfectly fine i appreciate it either way! i wont be touching gts again xD

Did you get it back, because it seems that it does not show up now. I clicked on the offer and then kicked me out of the game. XD