Greetings!

Hello, fellow posters, readers and Pokémon Insurgence fans! I am quite new to this game, although I have played similar games in a rather short amount of time, like Pokémon Zeta. This game is one of the most AMAZING ones I have ever played; is functions are the most amazing I’ve seen thus far, since it actually allows a player to catch all Pokémon, be it by trading, be it by breeding, be it by searching for them; that alone makes the game true to its roots, which had the purpose of filling the Pokedex, although that is not the main goal here.

The plot however… he plot is the feature I find the most entrancing thus far; mind you, I have only played the dark version, so I am not aware of the particularities of the light version of the story, but I prefer it that way; it simply makes things more beautiful and realistic. I have completed the game recently and found myself with little to do during my free time so I decided to come around, introduce myself and maybe get a few battles in, although you shouldn’t expect much, mainly because my team is not THAT good. No pseudo-legendaries, no level 100’s, no perfect IV’s, no particular EV training, no Ability teams, nothing of the sort, really; basically doing this for the heck of it. My user name in the game account is Hemeros as well, so if you want to, feel free to challenge me; god knows I need practice if I want to become a competitive player.

Best regards to you all!

Hello Hemeros, Nice to meet you. After my first play through I have found multiple ways to continue loving this game and a lot of it is thanks to the wonderful community we have here. For the most part we’re all here cause we love Pokemon and believe in the Developers plans. Good luck in your endeavors and have fun.