Elite four help

I have literally no idea how to get past the elite four, and I’ve been stuck on Kayla. Currently my team is (all at lvl 100):

Delta Charizard:
Dragon Pulse
Fly
Phantom Force
Flame Charge
D. Charizardite

Delta Quagsire
Seed Bomb
Body Slam
Drain Punch
Fire Blast
Charcoal

Delta Haxorus
Surf
Crunch
Ice Fang
X-Scissor
Leftovers

Delta Scizor
Frost Breath
Iron Head
Cross Chop
Night Slash
Delta Scizorite

Delta Muk
Earthquake
Fairy-type custom move
Rock Smash
Uproar
Leftovers

Haxorus
Dragon Pulse
Aerial Ace
Cut
Shockwave
Lucky Egg

Yes, I know my entire team just has attacking moves, I’m not good at optimizing.
Any help is greatly appreciated

Yeah your team needs so much work, as pretty much not a single one is close to being competitively viable.

D. Quagsire is a horrible choice against pretty much any opponent, so swap that out for something like thick fat ability D. Snorlax that knows earthquake, drain punch, seed bomb, belly drum/bulk up w/ an adamant nature.

D. Charizard is a special attacker, so there’s no point in teaching it physical moves. You want either timid or modest nature and have it know shadow ball, dragon pulse/draco meteor, sludge bomb, flamethrower

D. Haxorus should have jolly/adamant nature. If using water veil ability, then have it know swords dance, iron head, aqua jet, earthquake. If strong jaw then you can run iron head, crunch, ice fang, aqua tail. It should hold either expert belt, choice band, or focus sash

I highly recommend using d. scyther instead of d. scizor, as the speed difference and hustle ability is way more useful. should be jolly/adamant nature and know hone claws, close combat, icicle crash, night slash. have it hold focus sash. D. Charizard is a way better mega anyway, and you should only have one pokemon holding a mega stone at any time.