Looking For D. Aron & D. Dratini

Trading name: GalaxyDragon

Request: Delta Aron & Delta Dratini.

Offer: Anything really. Whether Pokemon and items alike, I’ve just reached Roggan Town, any Pokemon I can get before I take on the Helios Gym, I will catch for you. I’ve got some Pokemon with active Pokerus strains and some deltas I received from wonder trade.

Further info: Abilities: Drought/Flame Body, or Heavy Metal. Either Swift Swim or Volt Absorb. Any could do. Nature: I’m no expert on natures, but I guess anything good? Genders: Male Aron and Female or Male Dratini. Just really want to use them in my playthrough.

I can get you a delta Aron in exchange for a mon with Pokerus. I should be available to trade between 18:00 and 20:00 CEST tomorrow, my trading name is Meowgician
I’m still breeding one right now, I imagine a -sp.Atk +def/sp.def/atk nature will be okay for you? If you have a preference for any of these, let me know, I’m no expert either, but these seem to me to be the natures that delta aggron would eventually want.

As for delta Dratini, I would ideally want a delta wooper or delta chinchou in exchange for it, but I’m open to other offers.
In regards to what kind of nature would be good… Do you plan on running a physical, special, or mixed delta dragonite? Its attack is somewhat higher, but its special attack isn’t terrible either, so it seems to me that any option is equally valid, but this would affect which nature you’d want. For the moment, I’ll prepare a couple of decent ones for each option, but do let me know which you’d prefer.

For Delta Aron that’s good. I’ve done some research and that seems best. I can get you that Pokerus mon. Is any kind of Pokemon okay? I’m on EST but I can be there easily (I’m not busy at all tomorrow). The time difference is not impossible.