Help me achieve a balanced team & moveset!

Hi! Noob here! Beat the demo a few weeks ago. Right now, i’m filling the pokedex and farming IV stones to max the status of my final team, which is currently formed by:

1. Delta-Charizard (w/ delta charizordite)
  2. Volcarona (not pretty sure about this…)
  3. Delta-Scizor (w/ delta scizorite)
  4. Tyranitar (w/ tyranitar armor)
  5. Metagross
  6. Delta-Gardevoir

Would you change any of the pokemon on my team? Also, it would be great if you could help picking the right moveset for every pokemon on my team! Thank you!

I would definitely swap all of your pokemon for lvl 1 magikarps :wink: lol really doe, get life orb on D-Gardevoir and leftovers on Metagross.

You have a pretty huge ground type weakness that you should take care of. Your fire type weakness is less bad but it’s still a big hindrance.

what should i do then? Which ones on my team should i replace? Any new pokemon suggestion? I’m not pretty fond on both delta-scyzor and volcarona. Right now i’m thinking on replacing them with Togekiss/Blaziken/Gyarados… Thank you!

Honestly, I can only think of ways to change your team to my taste, which might not be your own and would be fairly drastic. I’ll try just nudging, then. That togekiss replacing something with a ground, fighting, and/or fire weakness would help out your team quite a lot, though. Tyranitar should probably be replaced by something since sand stream hurts your team more than it helps. What dies on you most often? What saves you most often?