A few basic questions about teams and pokemons

Hi there! I am Chironex. I am new to Insurgence and more or less new to pokemon too. I hugely enjoyed the game so far and can’t wait for the next content updates. :slight_smile:

I read bulbapedia and few other resources, during the game to come up with an elementary idea of what could make a n effective team. So far I have:

D-Charizard (ghost/dragon) can mega protean Greninja (water/dark) Excadrill (ground/steel) Gardevoir (psychic/fairy) D-Gardevoir (electric/ice) Blaziken (fire/fighting)

These are not ev/iv trained or bred to be the best(I discovered that ev is a thing yesterday). And the movesets that I assigned them in my terrible ignorance would probably give you an aneurysm. However I have decided to pour more time into this beautiful game. So here are my questions:

1> Is this remotely a good team? Should I bother to breed/trade perfect specimens of these pokemon for my endgame? If not could you please suggest something that has a chance of working.

2> If these pokemon in this team are good: What moveset should I teach the hapless baby pokemon I breed/trade. What nature is good for them? What should my ev distribution be? Or any other advice in general.

Enormous gratitude in advance to anyone who spends time educating me. Feel free to tell me if the questions are stupid and fundamentally flawed and need to ask better or more relevant questions. My beautiful gardevoirs love you.

PS: My friend safari name is Chironex with capital C. Theres a fun maze. It has the fire chicken in the grass. Hope you enjoy it.